Your Link Will Open Shortly


Search Jobs
Search From 2318 Posts
Want Job Updates?

Join 62370 Freshers

Very Important!!! 150+ TOP MNCs HR E-Mail Ids From All Over India For Freshers To Directly Send Their Resumes

Posted On 15-09-2017 At 11:52 PM


Tarun Jain ( Admin )
REF ID : 26060
2381 views

Read Carefully!!
I Am Compiling A List Below For Freshers To Forward Their Resumes.This Is A Compiled List Of Recruiters Working In Top MNCs In India. You Are Required To Format A Mail And Send Your CVs To These eMail Ids With A Proper Subject And A Cover Letter. If You Do Not Get Response Right Away Send Your Resumes Again After One Week. Try To Get In Touch With These People Regularly And You Will Definitely Get A Positive Response. Best Of Luck !!!
Prioritise On Sending Mails To HR Recruiters According To Your Locations

Subject Of Mail : Application for suitable vacancy in your organisation
I WILL KEEP UPDATING MORE SO KEEP THIS LINK SAFE WITH YOU

List :

Sulakshan Banerjee | HR – Associate | Accenture | Bengaluru | sulakshan.banerjee@accenture.com
kranthi Reddy | Assistant HR Manager | Amazon | Bengaluru | eruvaramkranthi@gmail.com
Ruban Raj | Recruiter | Amazon | Chennai | rubanhein@yahoo.co.in
Aneefa Md | Talent Acquisition | Andhra Pradesh | aneefa@anzycareers.com
Bruni Bala | HR Recruiter | Accenture | Bengaluru | bruni.bala@accenture.com
Karabi Pathak | HR – Talent Acquisition | Accenture | Bengaluru | karabipathak923@gmail.com
Swati Yanegur | HR – Recruiter | Accenture | Bengaluru | swati.yanegur@accenture.com
Ramya MV | HR – Recruiter | Accenture | Bengaluru | ramyamv.hr@gmail.com
Tamilarasan B | HR Executive at HCL Technologies | Chennai | tamiljan16@gmail.com
Ranjana Chatterjee Razdan | Regional HR Partner and Engagement Lead, HCL | Pune |
ranjana.chatterjee@gmail.com
Avinash V | Talent Advisor | Amazon | Andhra Pradesh | venkata.avinash123@gmail.com
Srinivas Rao Bonu | HR Recruiter | Accenture | Hyderabad | srinuvasaraobonu@gmail.com
Divya Anakkal | HR – Recruiter | Accenture | Bengaluru | divya.anakkal@accenture.com
Parvathi N | Talent Acquisition | Accenture | Bengaluru | parvathi.yamuna@accenture.com
Sudheep Ragav | HR – Talent Acquisition | Accenture | Tamil Nadu | sudeepkumar.ks@accenture.com
Hemant Singh | HR – Business Partner | Accenture | Gurgaon | hemant259@gmail.com
Shyam Kumar | Talent Acquisition | Myntra | Bengaluru | kanakchoudhury@yahoo.com
Devanshu Bhardwaj | TAI Infotech Pvt. Ltd | New Delhi Area | devanshu.bhardwaj1310@gmail.com
Anasua Mukherjee | HR Professional at HCL Technologies | East Delhi | anasuadigg@gmail.com
Rajni Chaudhary | HR Executive at HCL Technologies | Gautam Buddha Nagar | rajnichaudhary13@gmail.com
Zuber Ahmed | HR Executive at HCL Technologies | Bengaluru Area | shaikzuberahmed@live.com
Dhanabal Nagulsamy | HR Executive at HCL Technologies Limited | Chennai – India | n.dhanabal92@gmail.com
Pallabi Baruah | Executive HR Recruiter at HCL Technologies | Chennai – Tamil Nadu |
pallabibaruah4@gmail.com
Karuna Karan | Human Resources at HCL Technologies | Chennai – India | karunakaran.tl@gmail.com
Rahul Goel | Associate Manager (HR) at HCL Technologies | Ghaziabad | goelrahul581@gmail.com
Prasad Reddy | Unleashing the Power of Talent in Social Media Recruitment | HCL Technologies | Bengaluru
| prasadmogaralar@hcl.com
Shalini Basu | Recruitment COnsultant | Accenture | Bengaluru | shalini.basu@accenture.com
Ragavendran J | Freelance Recruiter | Multiple Companies | j.ragavendran@gmail.com
Isha Narang | HR Manager | IBM | Kolkatta | isha.narang@yandex.com
kezia smiles | HR Service Administrator | IBM | India | kezia.it09@gmail.com
Akhil Roi | HR Manager | IBM | Bengaluru | akhilcute1900@gmail.com
Suriya Vignesh | HR Executive | IBM | Bengaluru | suriyaavignesh@gmail.com
Beas Mukherjee | IBM Recruiter – Supporting INTEL Talent Acquisition | Bengaluru |
baesx.mukherjee@intel.com
Maria Deldrun | Recruitment Sourcer at IBM Global Business Services Talent & Engagement | Andhra Pradesh
| jchankum@in.ibm.com
Pradeep Bethaveen | Recruiter | Amazon | Hyderabad | pradeepbethaveen@gmail.com
Ashwin H M | Recruiter | Amazon | Bengaluru | ashwinhm@amazon.com
Rakesh Roshan Balla | Associate | Amazon | Hyderabad | rakeshroshanballa@gmail.com
Swati Sharma | Talent Acquisition | Amazon | Ghaziabad | sswatisharmaa01@gmail.com
Tanushree Pandey | HR | Noida | tanushree_lko@yahoo.com
Prasad S | HR Recruiter at HCL Technologies | Bengaluru | prasadshetty0618@gmail.com
Priya Nair | HR Recruiter | Chennai | priyanair406@gmail.com
Shervani Ammineni | IDEAPRENEUR RECRUITMENT EXPERT(ERS – H/w & VLSI Sourcing Specialist) – at HCL
Technologies | India | shervania07@gmail.com
eva maria | HR Service Administrator | IBM India | Vishakhapatnam | roseangel681@gmail.com
Aparna Dwivedi | HR Business Partner | Jaipur Area, India | aparna.dwivedi.professional@gmail.com
Rahul Pande | HR Management, University Relations at IBM | Bengaluru | rahulpande78@gmail.com
Kawya Kiran | ASSISTANT MANAGER HR & ADMINISTRATION at IBM | Bengaluru | kawyakiran123@gmail.com
Pragya Chakraborty | HR Admin | IBM | Bengaluru | pragyachakraborty5@gmail.com
Ashish Pathak | Workday HCM Core Certified-Functional, Senior Consultant at IBM, IIT Kharagpur | Kolkata
| mech.ashish09@gmail.com
Bussa Manohar | HR – Executive | IBM India | bussamanohar@gmail.com
Calambus Muchahary | HR Service Administrator – IBM | Vishakhapatnam Area | cmuchahary@in.ibm.com
Rajesh Vattam | HR Coordinator at IBM | Bengaluru | ravattam@in.ibm.com
Charu Gulati | HR Delivery process Owner at IBM | Bengaluru | charu.gulati1@gmail.com
Sajna Raj | HR – Recruiter | Accenture | Bengaluru | sajna.raj@accenture.com
Saviya Lata | HR – Recruiter | Accenture | Bengaluru | saviya.lata@gmail.com
Harshita Srivastava | HR – Manager | Accenture | West – Delhi | harshitasrivastava022@gmail.com
Yashoda Umesh | HR – Recruiter | Accenture | Bengaluru | yashoda.umesh@accenture.com
Revathy Kamath | HR – Recruiter | Accenture | Bengaluru | revathy.jayachandran@accenture.com
Anusha Kumar | HR – Recruiter | Accenture | Bengaluru | anusha.kumar@accenture.com
John Paul N | HR – Recruiter | Accenture | Bengaluru | j.c.paul@accenture.com
Sanchit Rathore | HR – Recruiter | Accenture | Bengaluru | sanchurat@gmail.com
Hr Malik | CEO at Votefame.com | Jammu & Kashmir | malikadil714@gmail.com
HR TEC | HR Training and Employment Center | Lucknow | hrtec@india.com
Parth Bhatt | H.R.Executive at Al Turki Enterprises LLC | pnbhatt@rocketmail.com
HR codExalters Techlabs | Ahmedabad, Gujarat | hr@codexalters.com
Creative Hr Service | Providing job placement in PAN India | Gujrat | creativehr100@gmail.com
HR Hexagon | HR Executive at Hexagon Infosoft Solutions Pvt Ltd | Ahemdabad , Gjrat | hr@hexagoninfosoft.com
Rashmi Baranwal | HR Executive | YePaisa | Gurgaon | rashmibaranwal17@gmail.com
Neha Taneja | Founder – Target HR Services | Gurgaon | nehataneja454@gmail.com
Sunny Peter | HR Manager | Ubber Buildcon Private Limited | Punjab | tdsunnypeter@gmail.com
Swati Pareek | Zvalues HR Solutions | Jaipur | zvalues.com | swati.pareek@outlook.com
Tripti Sharma | Hr-Executive | Zejac Tech. Pvt. Ltd. | Uttar Pradesh | triptiabaxhealthcare@gmail.com
Deeksha Awasthi | HR Executive | Codelare | Gurgaon | hr@codelare.com
Prasanth Rajan | HR Consultant | Resource Weaver HR Consulting Pvt Ltd | Bengaluru | prasanthrajank@gmail.com
Vikas Sinhmar | alent Acquisition Professional connecting top talent with opportunities @StepUp HR | Gurgaon | vikasinhmar@gmail.com
Kunal Patel | HR | Collabera | Vadodara Area | kunal.kpatel@collabera.com
Divya Jain | HR Professional | Gurgaon | Honeywell
Sam Daniel | Lateral & Leadership Hiring – Talent Acquisition | HCL Infosystems Ltd. | Chennai |
samy13592@gmail.com
Richa Agarwal | HR Recruiter at HCL Technologies | Pune , Maharashtra | resume@3gsolutions.co.in
Suhael Ahamed C | Ideaprenuer Recruitment Expert at HCL Technologies | Bengaluru | suhaelahamed@gmail.com
Megha Saxena | HR Assosiate – Technical Recruiter at HCL Technologies | Noida Area |
meghahopes27@gmail.com
Ravi ranjan Singh | Social Media Hiring | HCL Technologies | Bengaluru | ravissit2013@gmail.com
Syed Meerali | HR recruiter | Wipro Infotech – CMR IMS | Bengaluru Karnataka |
syedmeerali86@rediffmail.com
Vandana Bhatnagar | vandana.bhatnagar@ymail.com
Ricky Singh | Talent Acquisition- Employee Relations at Wipro | Delhi | riccool05@gmail.com
Trupti Maharana | Talent Acquisition specialist @ Cisco | Bengaluru | mailme.anisha9874@gmail.com
HR Maven Silicon | Bengaluru | hr@maven-silicon.com
Bedabrat Bharali | Senior Associate | Amazon | Bengaluru | bumon.1987@gmail.com
Shyleesh MG | Hiring Innovative Ideators | Amazon | Chennai | shyleeshhr@gmail.com
Raginee Kumari | Connecting Talent with Opportunities | Amazon | Bengaluru | ragineekumari22@gmail.com
Maneesh Pillai | Tech Recruiting | Amazon | Hyderabad | pillaim@amazon.com
Kishor Pinninti | Recruiter | Amazon | Bengaluru | pinnik@amazon.com
Jeeten Masrani | Talent Advisor | Amazon | Bengaluru | contactjeeten@gmail.com
Pushpita Roy | HR operations in HCL Technologies | Uttar Pradesh | pushpitaroy.roy2@gmail.com
Shobhna Arora | HR Executive at HCL Technologies | Uttarakhand | shobhnaarora478@gmail.com
Ishani Uppal | HR Recruiter | TheRecruitâ„¢ Insitute of Home Economics | New Delhi Area | ishani@therecruit.in
Shruti Solanki | 4S Consultancy | Gujrat | shruti@4sconsultancy.com
Dhanya Akalwadi | HR Analyst | Capco | Bengaluru | akalwadi.dhanya@gmail.com
Swati Sachan | HR Generalist | Bainbridge IT Solutions LLP | New Delhi | swati6484@gmail.com
Sunny Kumar | Channel Partner Manager at Imperial HR Solution | New Delhi | sunnyverma001@gmail.com
Nithya E | Hiring Firmware Developers & Circuit Designers for Chennai Location | Aster HR Solutions Pvt Ltd | India | nithya.emba@gmail.com
Renu Anand | HR At Frankfinn Airhostess Training Institute | South Delhi | sarlaanand15@gmail.com
Jaypratap Singh | Director/CEO at Dhakare Global HR Solutions Pvt Ltd | Noida Area | jpsdhakare@gmail.com



Best Of Luck Guys And Happy Job Hunting

Facing Problem? Try These Login Options
| Facebook | Google

Comments


Tarun Jain
September 15, 2017

Let Me Know In Comments Below If You Find This List Useful And Wether We Should Upload More Or Not.
It Will Be Beneficial If You Will Let Us Know About The Cities That We Have Missed And How Can Improve This Site For You Guys

Don’t Be Tensed , We Are There For You 😀
Team – GoFresher

Remember To Subscribe To Our Newsletter For Job Updates
Kindly Let Me Know If You Need Any Help With Application Process Or Have Any Other Queries You Can Also Reach Me At inmailgofresher@gmail.com


Aditya Raj
September 15, 2017

Sir, It’s damn valuable. Thanx a lot. Update more valuable mail id’s.


Aditya Raj
September 16, 2017

We need mails mostly from bengaluru.


Aditya Raj
September 16, 2017

Tarun sir,how to get official job in telecom??


Aditya Raj
September 16, 2017

8923444897


Dharmesh Kumar Sharma
September 16, 2017

U r doing very well sir..this will be useful..thanks alot


SIDDHESH VIJAY DIXIT
September 16, 2017

Sir,can u share email id’s of mnc HR in NAGPUR,Mumbai & PUNE


Harichandana Yamanuri
September 16, 2017

Thanks a lot sir.


Aman Kumar
September 16, 2017

Thank you very much for helping us.


SOUMAK SAHA
September 16, 2017

thank a lot…..please update more…as I want to contact directly through HR sir….


Kritika Madhwani
September 16, 2017

Thank you so much sir…
this was helpful


Archana Vijay Bichave
September 16, 2017

Hello Sir,
Can you please post more HR IDs for Pune location.
thanks in advance.


sairam
September 16, 2017

Can you please post more HR IDs for Hyderabad location.
thanks in advance.


Tarun Jain
September 16, 2017

I will update more ids for Nagpur Pune Mumbai And Hyderabad


Vanishree
September 17, 2017

Sir can you send the details of walkins in Bangalore,and recruiter mail’ids..


Ankita gupta
September 18, 2017

Thank you sir yes for the list.


katari divya
September 18, 2017

thank you soo much sir


Sana Ali Afzal Haq
September 19, 2017

Thank you so much for such a valuable content .Sir could you just provide us more details for mumbai hr’s as well as walkin details of mumbai region


Tarun Jain
September 19, 2017

Sure


Priyanshu Pratihar
October 8, 2017

sir,please provide HR mail id’s of Kolkata region..


Utsav Sarkar
October 17, 2017

Thank you so much sir.

Leave a comment below

You must be LOGGED IN to post a comment.